SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Staff

 Reed 062012 low res

Dr. Richard Reed

Senior Pastor
richard@fumcgraham.org

 jim

Rev. Jim Senkel

Associate Pastor for Evangelism and Visitation
jim@fumcgraham.org

 sandra

Sandra Boedeker

Program Director
sandra@fumcgraham.org

 beth

Beth Gober

Preschool Children
cbgober@sbcglobal.net

 dru

Dru Isom

Elementary Children
druisom@hotmail.com

 logan

Logan Norman

Weekday FUMC Preschool Director
preschool@fumcgraham.org

 

 

Director of Youth Ministries

youthministry@fumcgraham.org

 Christa

Christa Friel

Director of Music Ministries
christafriel@gmail.com

 jerrol png

Jerrol Higgins

Accompanist
higgins86@earthlink.net

 lynda

Lynda Dyck

Media Director
lddyck2002@gmail.com

 dana

Dana Dickey

Secretary to the Pastor
dana@fumcgraham.org

 sarah

Sarah Bryan

Administrative Assistant
sarah@fumcgraham.org

 woodie

Woodie Elliott

Building Superintendent
fumc@fumcgraham.org

 edith1

Edith Cole

Custodian
fumc@fumcgraham.org

 john1

John Cole

Custodian
fumc@fumcgraham.org

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com