SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
"What Are the Perks?"
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
"One Way or Another"
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
"Made to Serve"
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
"Failure to Launch"
Sun, May 14, 2017
"Empowered to Live"
Sun, May 07, 2017
"Whole and Complete"
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
"Old Wounds"
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Confirmation Sunday: "Living the Faith"
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Easter: Life in the Resurrection Zone"
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Good Friday: "Not Just Another Day"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com