SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

First United Methodist Church

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
"The Secret to Living"
Thu, Dec 24, 2015
"The Big Announcement"
Sun, Dec 20, 2015
"Jesus Is Close"
Sun, Dec 13, 2015
Choir Cantata
Sun, Dec 06, 2015
"Advent Terror"
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
First Sunday in Advent: "God Talks"
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
"Great Gates of Praise"
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
"Helping and Hurting"
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
"God Will Be God"
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
"A New Test"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com