SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Filter media by:
Sun, Dec 01, 2019
Passage: Mark 13:24-37
Series: Making Room
"Who Knows?"
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Passage: John 6:24-35
"The Most Important Piece of Furniture in the Room"
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
Passage: Luke 5:1-11
“Ordinary Miracles”
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
“The Patron Saint of Lost Causes”
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
For All the Saints
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Passage: Acts 2:42-47
Series: What If...?
"What if There's a Better Way"
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Series: What If...?
“What if We Get the Big Things Right?”
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Passage: Acts 10:1-8
Series: What If...?
“What if We Were Wrong?”
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Passage: Acts 7:54-60
Series: What If...?
“Wlhat if We Learned to Let Go?”
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
“Why Do We Need this Church”
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com