SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 18, 2017
"One Way or Another"
Sun, Jun 11, 2017
"Made to Serve"
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
"Failure to Launch"
Sun, May 28, 2017
There is not a copy of the service this week due to technical difficulties. Please check back next week.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Youth/Senior Sunday
Sun, May 14, 2017
"Empowered to Live"
Sun, May 07, 2017
"Whole and Complete"
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
"Old Wounds"
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Confirmation Sunday: "Living the Faith"
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Easter: Life in the Resurrection Zone"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com