SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Ripples of Faith: "Jesus Understands"
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build to Live"
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build to Use"
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build From Prayer"
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Build to Follow"
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "More Building"
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Blueprints for Life: "Begin With the Idea"
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
"Beyond Expectations"
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
"Stop, Listen, Hear"
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
"Google, Alexa, and God"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com