SERVICE TIME :   Every Sunday at 8:45 and 10:50am   MORE TIMES

OUR LOCATION 700 Third Street, Graham, Texas 76450  LOCATION

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Sermon Series - "I wonder..." - "I wonder about other people"
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Sermon Series: "I wonder..." - "I Wonder about Miracles"
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Sermon Series: "I wonder..." - "I Wonder About Good and Evil"
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Sermon Series: I wonder... - "I Wonder About God"
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Sermon Series: I wonder... - "I Wonder About Wondering"
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
"Repair, Replace, Renew"
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Sermon Series - Open Doors: "The Door of Service"
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Sermon Series - Open Doors: "The Door of Celebration"
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Sermon Series - Open Doors: "The Door of Forgiveness"
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Sermon Series - Open Doors: "The Door of Prayer"
Powered by: truthengaged

online-giving

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

join-a-group1

listen-online1

 

Church Websites by Buildachurchwebsite.com